top of page

Welcome to my life!


I've decided to start a blog.

This blog.

Why, you might ask?

Well, I once heard a quote saying to be a bottle of water and not a bottle of coke.

Let me explain, you are the bottle and the contents of the bottle are all your emotions and your reactions. The outside world is a scary place and things are going to rattle and shake you from time to time. Now, when a bottle of coke is opened after being shaken, all the pressure that has built up over time causes it to explode. Whereas, the water will stay just as calm as it was before.

I want to be a bottle of water, not a bottle of coke.

I want to share my thoughts, opinions and my photography with the world, I want to be heard. Even if no one sees this, I know part of me will be out there.

So, welcome to this little corner of the world. Welcome to this little corner of my world.

xx

Stay Up-To-Date with New Posts

Search By Tags

No tags yet.
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

C.Whitehurst proudly created by Chloe Whitehurst, Photographer.

bottom of page